Marco Ciccone

Maj 7, 2010 - Teather Tosti - Ortona (CH)

Uno sguardo dal Novecento
DEBUSSY: Voiles (from Préludes)
SCHOENBERG: Six little pieces op.19
BARTOK: Six dances in bulgarian rhithm (from Mikrokosmos)
HINDEMITH: III movement from II Sonata
PETRASSI: IV invenzione
GIACOMO MANZONI: I and III from Klavieralbum
STOCKHAUSEN: II Klavierstück
BERIO: Rounds
FULVIO DELLI PIZZI: Buduh I and Wafk I (from Carrées magiques pour l'instruction des enfants)
STEFANO TAGLIETTI: Visiblità (from Lezioni americane)
PAOLO ROSATO: Four little canons and fuge op. 86

Piano: Marco Ciccone
Actors: Rossella Mattioli, Massimo Paolucci



powered by ky67


All right reserved