Marco Ciccone

December 10, 2001 - Rome - Goethe Institute

Soprano: Margherita Kim - Clarinet: Sergio Cozzi - Violin: Alice Warshaw - Viola: Giulio Luciani - Cello: Eszter Nagypal - Trombone and tuba: Giancarlo Schiaffini - Piano: Marco Ciccone

Marco De Martiniis - "ůsul quadrante del sonno" for voice and six instruments
Agustin Fernandez - "Munirando" for clarinet and piano
Fumiko Kimotsuky - "Mue" for voice and six instruments
Javier Parrado - "Sombra y agua" for piano solo



powered by ky67


All right reserved